1823 Duffield NE Grand Rapids, MI 49503  Local: (616) 451-0195 Tollfree: (866) 605-1888
Customer Reviews
DESIGN COLLECTIVE FLORAL
Local Grand Rapids, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

VERY seamless. Only time i heard from them was when they had delivered the flowers! perfect. Thanks.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is Mary's son, Bob. I know she was very happy with the arrangement, although the people who sent it were more important than the arrangement My feedback from her is very positive. thank you
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

They did two beautiful arrangements for us. I would definitely use again! Great service and quality.
Date: Jun 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my girlfriend's birthday @ Noon, recently. By 2pm, she received an arrangement @ her office so beautiful coworkers commented on it weeks later! Why several weeks?...Besides having a striking design, they lasted the entire time! Design Collective is truly unequaled in SERVICE & QUALITY!
Date: Jun 16, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

Design Collective Floral is the single florest that I use for business and personal needs. Having clients appreciating beautiful unique arrangements helps them remember me and my business. Best of all it's offered at a fair price.
Date: Jun 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

We have used Design Collective for business and personal needs, as well as non-profit events. In all instances they have delivered the freshest, most creative flower arrangements we have ever experienced. Most recently, we sent an arrangement to a client just before Mother's Day, and we outshone and outlasted her husband's flowers!! Lesson learned by him! We would recommend Design Collective Floral without reservation.
Date: Jun 03, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

I will only buy from Design Collective Floral they provide services for both my Companies customers and for me personally. Their followers are beautiful and out live any products I have received from other florist. A lot of guys send their wifes followers at work on Birthdays, Mothersday, ect. the secret is my wifes are always the most admired. Design Collective Floral aways makes me look like a hero with my wife and customers. Thank you Nathan and Jim. Mike Conkright Professional Pest Management.
Date: May 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have used Design Collective Floral on numerous occasions and have always been impressed by the quality of the flowers and the wonderful designs. I highly recommend them.
Date: May 20, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

My father in law came to visit us from Arizona by way of visiting wealthy friends in Winnetka, Illinois, over Mother’s day. The man of the house had a dozen beautiful red roses delivered on the Saturday before Mothers day to the two mothers in the house at the time (one being his wife and one being Judy’s dad’s fiancée. Well the long and the short of it is they looked good until Monday evening after mothers day and then petals began to fall and by Tuesday noon, they were dying so bad they were all pitched. He paid really big bucks for these and was upset to say the least. Now, as Paul Harvey says…… “The rest of the story.” Judy’s dad and fiancée left Chicago and arrived here on Thursday afternoon the 15th. Judy’s beautiful dozen red roses, which Design Collective had delivered to her office eight days earlier on the 8th, were sitting prominently in the middle of the kitchen table and not one rose was drooping, and they looked good as new. They were shocked to say the least when I told them how old they were. But the best is yet to come. They left early this morning and since last Thursday, only three of the ten roses drooped and bit the dust on Sunday so I had pulled them out and rearranged the remaining nine. As they were leaving, they wondered what our florist’s secret was and I said…. “They buy the freshest, direct buy flowers they can get. Then they deliver them in embalming fluid. It works every time.” I had them going there for a moment. Nice job. Keep up the great work. Whoever heard of getting that much time out of fresh cut roses that are delivered?
Date: Feb 11, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have used them for quite a few occasions, and they always have top notch arrangements! Highly recommended!
Date: Jul 25, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have used this company for many occasions and have always been very happy with the quality of flowers, creative designs and price. I am always supprised to see how long my flowers last when they come from Design Collective. Great Job Guys!
Date: Jul 09, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great Flowers...innovative designs. Recipients always rave about the arrangements and how long they last!
Date: Jun 22, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MI

I would like everyone to know what a fabulous job this company does with flowers I order. No matter what the occassion, no matter what the material, live or permanent botanics, the arrangements are fresh, innovative, and gorgeous. Live flowers last far longer when you buy them here. They have superior quality. I recommend them for all your floral and design needs.
Date: Jun 19, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very creative floral designs. Have used design collective on several occasions and have always been suprised by the quality and how long the arrangements last.
Date: Jun 14, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have used Design Collective Floral for many years. More often than not I notify them at the last minute to send out flowers or plants. Regardless of the reason for the late notification they take excellent care of me and the person on the receiving end is extremely happy! The flowers from Design Collective Floral last longer than any other flowers from any other florist or service. Design Collective Floral's business card is the only floral card I have or hand out to others.
Date: Nov 07, 2005
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have used these folks for numerous occasions and have always found them to be very creative, original,accomidating and reasonably priced. I would not hessitate to reccomend them for any occasion.
Flower Delivery To Grand Rapids, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

DESIGN COLLECTIVE FLORAL
1823 Duffield NE
Grand Rapids, MI. 49503
Local: (616) 451-0195

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att